4t Tray Minimizer 6.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (360 entries)

note: EventLogForm..Caption
en: Event Log
zh_CN: 事件日志

note: EventLogForm..ActionList..ColumnsShowAllAction..Category EventLogForm..PopupMenu..ColumnsSubMenu..Caption
en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

note: EventLogForm..ActionList..ColumnsShowAllAction..Caption
en: Show &All
zh_CN: 显示全部(&A)

note: EventLogForm..ActionList..ClearLogAction..Caption
en: Clea&r Log
zh_CN: 清空日志(&R)

note: EventLogForm..ActionList..CopyAction..Caption
en: &Copy To Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板(&C)

note: EventLogForm..ActionList..SelectAllAction..Caption
en: Select &All
zh_CN: 选择全部(&A)

note: FavoriteForm..Caption
en: Favorite's options
zh_CN: 收藏夹选项

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsId..Caption
en: Identification
zh_CN: 识别

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsId..lblTitle..Caption
en: Favorite &name:
zh_CN: 收藏夹名称(&N):

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsId..Label19..Caption ExclusionFrame..lbl1..Caption
en: Identify by
zh_CN: 识别

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsId..lblIdAdvanced..Caption
en: Advanced >>
zh_CN: 高级>>

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsId..chkPath..Caption
en: &Program file name or file mask:
zh_CN: 程序文件名或文件掩码(&P):

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsId..BrowseButton..Caption FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsLaunching..btnLaunchBrowse..Caption ExclusionFrame..BrowseButton..Caption
en: &Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览(&B)...

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsId..pnlIdAdvanced..chkWndTitle..Caption
en: &Window title:
zh_CN: 窗口标题(&W):

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsId..pnlIdAdvanced..btnSamples..Caption
en: Samples...
zh_CN: 例子...

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsId..pnlIdAdvanced..btnElements..Caption
en: &Elements...
zh_CN: 表达式(&E)...

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsId..pnlIdAdvanced..chkWndClass..Caption
en: Window class:
zh_CN: 窗口类:

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsId..pnlIdAdvanced..btnElements2..Caption ExclusionFrame..btnElementsClass..Caption ExclusionFrame..btnElementsFile..Caption ExclusionFrame..btnElementsCaption..Caption
en: Elements...
zh_CN: 表达式...

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..Caption OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..Caption OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsHide..Caption
en: Hiding
zh_CN: 隐藏

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..Label14..Caption
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..lblTI..Caption
en: Show tray icon
zh_CN: 显示托盘图标

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..lbl8..Caption OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..lbl9..Caption
en: When hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏时

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..chkAltTab..Caption OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..chkAltTab..Caption
en: Show its icon into Alt+&Tab dialog
zh_CN: 显示图标到Alt+Tab对话框(&T)

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..chkHideTaskbar..Caption
en: Hide task bar button
zh_CN: 隐藏任务栏按钮

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..chkSelfRestore..Caption
en: Allow self restoration from the hidden state
zh_CN: 允许在隐藏状态下自我恢复

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..cbbTI....Items.Strings
en: Only when it is minimized to tray
zh_CN: 只在最小化到托盘时

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..cbbTI....Items.Strings
en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..cbbTI....Items.Strings
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..pnlgrp2..lblTrayGroup..Caption
en: When multiple instances are hidden:
zh_CN: 隐藏多个实例时:

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..pnlgrp2..chkTISpecial..Caption
en: Specify the tray &icon (instead of automatically detected icon):
zh_CN: 指定托盘图标(而非自动检测的图标)(&I):

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..pnlgrp2..btnTISpecChange..Caption
en: C&hange...
zh_CN: 更改(&C)...

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..pnlgrp2..cbbTrayGroup....Items.Strings
en: Group them into one tray icon
zh_CN: 组合成一个托盘图标

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..pnlgrp2..cbbTrayGroup....Items.Strings
en: Use separate tray icon for each instance
zh_CN: 每实例单独托盘图标

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..pnlgrp2..cbbTrayGroup....Items.Strings
en: Group them by the same program name
zh_CN: 按相同程序名组合

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..chkFreeMemory....Caption
en: Free physical memory (it may produce a small delay when restoring)
zh_CN: 释放物理内存(恢复时可能产生短暂延迟)

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..chkHideOthers..Caption
en: When a favorite is being hidden, hide all windows
zh_CN: 当一个收藏夹处于隐藏状态, 隐藏所有窗口

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..cbbHideOthers....Items.Strings
en: of the same process
zh_CN: 相同进程

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..cbbHideOthers....Items.Strings
en: of the same thread
zh_CN: 相同线程

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..Caption OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..Caption standard titlebar button
en: Titlebar
zh_CN: 标题栏

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc1..ts3..Caption OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc2..ts2..Caption
en: Standard titlebar
zh_CN: 标准标题栏

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc1..ts3..lblAltF4..Caption
en: Alt+F&4 or double click on the top left window icon:
zh_CN: 按Alt+F4或双击左上角窗口图标(&4):

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc1..ts3..cbbStdBtns....Items.Strings
en: Default actions (see Options->Titlebar)
zh_CN: 默认行为(见 选项->标题栏)

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc1..ts3..cbbStdBtns....Items.Strings
en: Only the following actions:
zh_CN: 仅下列行为:

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc1..ts3..cbbStdBtns....Items.Strings
en: Default and the following actions:
zh_CN: 默认及下列行为:

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc1..ts3..cbbStdBtns....Items.Strings
en: Don't use them
zh_CN: 不使用

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc1..ts2..Caption OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc2..ts4..Caption OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsTitlebar..Caption
en: Additional titlebar buttons
zh_CN: 附加标题栏按钮

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc1..ts2..pnlTB..lbl1..Caption
en: Shift to the left from the standard buttons (in pixels):
zh_CN: 距标准按钮左侧(像素):

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc1..ts2..pnlTB..chkTBNonStandardWindows..Caption
en: Show on non-standard title bar
zh_CN: 在非标准标题栏中显示

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc1..ts2..chkTBOverride..Caption
en: Override the default options
zh_CN: 覆盖默认选项

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsAuto..Caption
en: Automatically
zh_CN: 自动

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsAuto..lbl2..Caption
en: Minimize to tray when
zh_CN: 最小化到托盘的时机

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsAuto..chkAutoExecutedFirst..Caption
en: Only for the &first time
zh_CN: 仅第一次(&F)

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsAuto..chkAutoMinimized..Caption
en: It's &minimized
zh_CN: 已最小化

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsAuto..chkAutoDeactivated..Caption
en: It's &deactivated
zh_CN: 已非活动

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsAuto..pnlExtExecute..lbl5..Caption FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsAuto..pnlExtDeactivate..lbl7..Caption
en: but wait for
zh_CN: 但需等待

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsAuto..pnlExtExecute..lbl4..Caption FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsAuto..pnlExtDeactivate..lbl12..Caption
en: second(s)
zh_CN: 秒

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsAuto..chkAutoExecuted..Caption
en: It's &executed
zh_CN: 已被执行

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsAuto..chkAutoDisplayed..Caption
en: Its window is displayed for the first time
zh_CN: 首次显示

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsLaunching..Caption
en: Launching
zh_CN: 启动

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsLaunching..lbl11....Caption
en: This option is useful with Hide-Restore hot key. When you need this favorite, you press Hide/Restore hot key and it is brought up or launched
zh_CN: 此选项配合 隐藏-还原 热键使用. 当您需要这个收藏夹, 按下 隐藏/恢复 热键, 就可将其调出或启动

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsLaunching..lblLP..Caption
en: Launch parameters
zh_CN: 启动参数

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsLaunching..lbl9..Caption
en: Only one instance can be launched
zh_CN: 只能启动一个实例

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsLaunching..chkLaunchIfNotYet..Caption
en: Launch application on restore action if not running yet
zh_CN: 若尚未运行则在恢复操作时启动应用程序

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsLaunching..chkRestoreIfExist....Caption
en: Restore the first instance on launch action instead of launching the second one
zh_CN: 启动操作时恢复第一个实例而非第二个

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsLaunching..chkLaunchFile....Caption
en: Use another file for launching (otherwise, the identification file name is used)
zh_CN: 使用另一文件启动(否则, 使用识别文件名)

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsLaunching..pnlLaunchAdv..lbl3..Caption
en: Command line params:
zh_CN: 命令行参数:

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsLaunching..pnlLaunchAdv..lbl10..Caption
en: Run:
zh_CN: 运行:

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsLaunching..pnlLaunchAdv..cbbLaunchState....Items.Strings
en: Normal window
zh_CN: 正常窗口

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsLaunching..pnlLaunchAdv..cbbLaunchState....Items.Strings
en: Minimized
zh_CN: 最小窗口

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsLaunching..pnlLaunchAdv..cbbLaunchState....Items.Strings
en: Maximized
zh_CN: 最大窗口

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsLaunching..chkTerminateSecond....Caption
en: If the second instance is launching, kill it and bring up the first instance
zh_CN: 如果正在启动第二个实例, 中止它并调出第一个实例

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsKeyboard..Caption OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsKeyboard..Caption
en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

note: FavoriteForm..HelpButton..Caption MinimizerMainForm..AppPopupMenu..Help1..Caption
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

note: FavoriteForm..VersionPanel....Caption
en: The favorite's options will be stored only for the current session. Buy 4t Tray Minimizer Pro and get all its benefits!
zh_CN: 收藏夹选项将只存储当前会话. 购买4t Tray Minimizer专业版并获得所有好处!

note: MinimizerMainForm..pnlToolbar..ToolBar..ToolButton7..Hint
en: Show Options dialog
zh_CN: 显示 选项 对话框

note: MinimizerMainForm..pnlToolbar..ToolBar..ToolButton10..Caption
en: &On the Web
zh_CN: 网上(&O)

note: MinimizerMainForm..FavoritesPanel..pnlFavorites..Label1..Caption
en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏夹

note: MinimizerMainForm..Panel3..pnlHidden..Label4..Caption
en:  Hidden windows
zh_CN: 隐藏的窗口

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actAllRestore..Caption Programmer's name for it: resRestoreMenu_RestoreAll
en: Restore all
zh_CN: 恢复全部

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actAllRestore..Hint Programmer's name for it: resHotKey_AllRestore
en: Restore all hidden windows
zh_CN: 恢复全部隐藏的窗口

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..act4tHide..Caption
en: Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..act4tShow..Caption
en: Main window
zh_CN: 主窗口

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..act4tExit..Caption
en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actOptions..Caption
en: &Options...
zh_CN: 选项(&O)...

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actOptions..Hint Programmer's name for it: resAppCmd_Options 4t Tray Minimizer command
en: Show the Options dialog
zh_CN: 显示 选项 对话框

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actHelpTutorial..Caption
en: &Quick tutorial
zh_CN: 快速教程(&Q)

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actAllMinimize..Caption
en: &Minimize all
zh_CN: 最小化全部(&M)

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actAllHide..Caption
en: Minimize to tray all
zh_CN: 最小化全部到托盘

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actWndRestore..Caption MinimizerMainForm..AppPopupMenu..mniRestore..Caption Programmer's name for it: resFavHotKey_Restore
en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actWndRestore..Hint
en: Restore the selected window
zh_CN: 恢复选中的窗口

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actHelp..Caption
en: &Contents
zh_CN: 内容(&C)

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actUpgrade..Caption UpgradeForm..Caption
en: Check for upgrades...
zh_CN: 检查更新...

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actAbout..Caption
en: &About...
zh_CN: 关于(&A)...

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actWebBuy..Caption
en: Order 4t Tray Minimizer Pro
zh_CN: 订购4t Tray Minimizer专业版

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actWebProduct..Caption
en: &Home page
zh_CN: 主页(&H)

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actFavoritesShow..Caption
en: &Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏夹(&F)

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actFavoritesShow..Hint
en: Show/hide Favorites
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏收藏夹

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actTrayHide..Caption
en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actTrayClock..Caption
en: Show clock
zh_CN: 显示时钟

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actWebWishList..Caption
en: Wish list - vote for new features
zh_CN: 愿望清单 - 为新功能投票

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actWebNewsletter..Caption
en: Newsletter - join our mailing list
zh_CN: 新闻信件 - 加入我们的邮件列表

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actWebFAQ..Caption
en: &FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions
zh_CN: FAQ - 常见问题(&F)

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actWebSuport..Caption
en: &Support - your feedback, question, suggestion
zh_CN: 支持 - 您的反馈, 问题, 建议

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actToolbarLargeIcons..Caption
en: Large icons
zh_CN: 大图标

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actWndExit..Caption window command
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actWndFavoriteProps..Caption
en: Favorite's options...
zh_CN: 收藏夹选项...

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actWndFavoriteSelect..Caption
en: Select in Favorite list
zh_CN: 在收藏夹列表中选择

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actWndFavoriteAdd..Caption
en: Create Favorite...
zh_CN: 创建收藏夹...

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actOptionsExport..Caption
en: Export options...
zh_CN: 导出选项...

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actOptionsImport..Caption
en: Import options...
zh_CN: 导入选项...

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actSupport..Caption
en: Technical support...
zh_CN: 技术支持...

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actSupport..Hint
en: Send us your feedback, question, suggestion...
zh_CN: 发送给我们您的反馈, 问题, 建议...

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actRegistration..Caption
en: Registration...
zh_CN: 注册...

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actWizard..Caption
en: Options wizard...
zh_CN: 选项向导...

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actWndExclusion..Caption
en: Exclude this window...
zh_CN: 排除此窗口

note: MinimizerMainForm..AppPopupMenu..OntheWeb1..Caption MinimizerMainForm..MainMenu1..mniHelp..OntheWeb2..Caption
en: On the Web
zh_CN: 网上

note: MinimizerMainForm..AppPopupMenu..Help1..TipoftheDay2..Caption
en: Tip of the day...
zh_CN: 每日提示...

note: MinimizerMainForm..AppPopupMenu..mniMinimizeToTray..Caption Programmer's name for it: resFavHotKey_MinimizeToTray Programmer's name for it: resHotKey_WndMinimizeToTray
en: Minimize to tray
zh_CN: 到托盘

note: MinimizerMainForm..AppPopupMenu..mniLaunchFavorites..Caption
en: Launch &Favorite
zh_CN: 启动收藏夹(&F)

note: MinimizerMainForm..AppPopupMenu..mniDesktop..Caption
en: Launch &Desktop
zh_CN: 启动桌面(&D)

note: MinimizerMainForm..AppPopupMenu..N5..Caption MinimizerMainForm..MainMenu1..View1..SystemTray1..Caption
en: Tray area
zh_CN: 托盘区域

note: MinimizerMainForm..AppPopupMenu..e1..Caption
en: &Close this menu
zh_CN: 关闭此菜单(&C)

note: MinimizerMainForm..CustPopupMenu..Launch1..Caption
en: &Favorite's Actions
zh_CN: 收藏夹行为(&F)

note: MinimizerMainForm..CustPopupMenu..Move1..Caption
en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

note: MinimizerMainForm..MainMenu1..File1..Caption
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: MinimizerMainForm..MainMenu1..View1..Caption
en: &View
zh_CN: 查看(&V)

note: MinimizerMainForm..MainMenu1..Actions1..Caption
en: &Actions
zh_CN: 行为(&A)

note: MinimizerMainForm..MainMenu1..mniHelp..Caption OptionsForm..HelpButton..Caption
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

note: OptionsForm..Caption
en: 4t Tray Minimizer Options
zh_CN: 4t Tray Minimizer选项

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsShell..Caption Programmer's name for it: resHotKeyGroup_General
en: General
zh_CN: 通用

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsShell..chkStartupTray..Caption
en: &Go directly to the system tray on startup
zh_CN: 启动时直接转到系统托盘(&G)

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsShell..chkTrayShowClock..Caption
en: &Show clock
zh_CN: 显示时钟(&S)

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsShell..chkStartup..Caption
en: &Run on Windows startup
zh_CN: Windows 启动时运行(&R)

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsShell..chkTrayHide..Caption
en: &Hide tray area
zh_CN: 隐藏托盘区域(&H)

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..lblTrayClick..Caption
en: Single clic&k on the tray icon:
zh_CN: 单击托盘图标(&K):

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..lbl8..Caption
en: Tray icon of hidden windows
zh_CN: 隐藏的窗口的托盘图标

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..chkTIRefresh..Caption
en: A&utorefresh tooltip and tray icon of the hidden application
zh_CN: 自动刷新隐藏的应用程序的工具提示和托盘图标(&U)

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..cbbTrayClick....Items.Strings OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsRestore..rbTISingle..Caption
en: does default action (restoring in the most cases)
zh_CN: 执行默认操作(大多数情况下即为恢复)

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..cbbTrayClick....Items.Strings
en: opens the context menu (double click does default action)
zh_CN: 打开上下文菜单(双击执行默认操作)

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..cbbTrayClick....Items.Strings OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsRestore..rbTIDoubleOnly..Caption
en: does nothing (double click does default action)
zh_CN: 什么也不做(双击执行默认操作)

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..chkTIGroup..Caption
en: &Group windows with the same file name into one tray icon
zh_CN: 组合具有相同文件名的窗口到一个托盘图标(&G)

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..chkTI..Caption OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsTray..rbtnTrayIconShow..Caption
en: &Show tray icon
zh_CN: 显示托盘图标(&S)

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..chkSelfRestoration..Caption
en: &Allow self restoration from the hidden state
zh_CN: 允许从隐藏状态自我恢复(&A)

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..chkFreeMemory....Caption
en: &Free physical memory (it may produce a small delay when restoring)
zh_CN: 释放物理内存(恢复时可能产生短暂的延迟)(&F)

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc2..ts2..lbl7..Caption
en: Additional actions for the standard titlebar:
zh_CN: 标准标题栏的附加行为:

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc2..ts4..lbl5..Caption
en: &Shift to the left from the standard buttons (in pixels):
zh_CN: 距标准按钮左侧(像素)(&S):

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc2..ts4..lbl1..Caption
en: Specify the additional titlebar buttons:
zh_CN: 指定附加标题栏按钮:

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc2..ts5..Caption
en: Additional window menu
zh_CN: 附加窗口菜单

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc2..ts5..lbl4..Caption
en: &Place the additional items:
zh_CN: 附加项目置于(&P):

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc2..ts5..lbl6..Caption
en: Specify the additional items in a window menu:
zh_CN: 指定窗口菜单的附加项目:

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc2..ts5..chkWM4tTray..Caption
en: &4t Tray Minimizer submenu
zh_CN: 4t Tray Minimizer子菜单(&4)

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc2..ts5..cbbWMPos....Items.Strings OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsWinMenu..cmbWinMenuPosition....Items.Strings
en: at the first position
zh_CN: 在第一个位置

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc2..ts5..cbbWMPos....Items.Strings OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsWinMenu..cmbWinMenuPosition....Items.Strings
en: after the Minimize item
zh_CN: 最小化项目之后

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc2..ts5..cbbWMPos....Items.Strings OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsWinMenu..cmbWinMenuPosition....Items.Strings
en: before the Close item
zh_CN: 关闭项目之前

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc2..ts5..cbbWMPos....Items.Strings OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsWinMenu..cmbWinMenuPosition....Items.Strings
en: at the last position
zh_CN: 在最后一个位置

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsExclusions..Caption OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsExclusions..Caption
en: Exclusions
zh_CN: 排除

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsSelf..Caption
en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsSelf..pgc1..tsIntfTray..Caption
en: Tray icon
zh_CN: 托盘图标

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsSelf..pgc1..tsIntfTray..lblTrayAction..Caption
en: Mouse actions for 4t Tray Minimizer icon:
zh_CN: 4t Tray Minimizer图标的鼠标行为:

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsSelf..pgc1..tsIntfTray..chkTrayIcon..Caption
en: &Show 4t Tray Minimizer icon in the system tray
zh_CN: 在系统托盘显示4t Tray Minimizer图标(&S)

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsSelf..pgc1..ts3..Caption
en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsSelf..pgc1..ts3..lbl3..Caption
en: Change the &language:
zh_CN: 更改语言(&L):

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsSelf..pgc1..ts3..btnLangDownload..Caption
en: &Download more languages...
zh_CN: 下载更多语言(&D)...

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsSelf..pgc1..ts1..Caption
en: Misc.
zh_CN: 杂项.

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsSelf..pgc1..ts1..lbl10..Caption
en: Get confirmation before
zh_CN: 得到确认才可

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsSelf..pgc1..ts1..lbl11..Caption
en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsSelf..pgc1..ts1..chkConfirmationExit..Caption
en: E&xit from 4t Tray Minimizer
zh_CN: 退出4t Tray Minimizer(&E)

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsSelf..pgc1..ts1..chkConfirmationFavDel..Caption
en: Deletion of &Favorite
zh_CN: 删除收藏夹(&F)

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsSelf..pgc1..ts1..chkMinimizeByCloseButton..Caption
en: &Minimize 4t Tray Minimizer by left-click on the close button
zh_CN: 左键单击关闭按钮最小化4t Tray Minimizer(&M)

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsSelf..pgc1..ts1..chkShowDisabledShortcuts..Caption
en: &Show disabled shortcuts in 4t Tray Minimizer menus
zh_CN: 在4t Tray Minimizer菜单中显示已禁用的快捷方式(&S)

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsSelf..pgc1..ts1..chkEventLog..Caption
en: &Enable event logging
zh_CN: 启用事件日志(&E)

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsSelf..pgc1..ts1..chkEventLogWindow..Caption
en: Show the &Log window
zh_CN: 显示日志窗口(&L)

note: OptionsWizardForm..Caption
en: 4t Tray Minimizer Wizard
zh_CN: 4t Tray Minimizer向导

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsWelcome..Caption
en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsWelcome..lbl3....Caption
en: This wizard helps you quickly customize the most important settings of 4t Tray Minimizer.
    
    To continue, click Next.
zh_CN: 这个向导将帮助您快速地自定义
    4t Tray Minimizer的最重要的设置.
    
    要继续, 请点击 下一页.

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsWelcome..chbWelcomeDontShow..Caption
en: &Don't show this page in the future
zh_CN: 以后不再显示此页(&D)

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsTray..Caption
en: Startup
zh_CN: 启动

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsTray..Label1....Caption
en: Would you like to see 4t Tray Minimizer icon into the tray (notification area)?
zh_CN: 您想在托盘(通知区域)中见到4t Tray Minimizer图标吗?

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsTray..Label8....Caption
en: 4t Tray Minimizer is still running but its icon is not shown in the system tray.
    You can show its main window: 
    - by selecting it in its program group
    - by pressing Activate 4t Tray Minimizer hotkey (Alt+Ctrl+T by default)
zh_CN: 4t Tray Minimizer仍在运行但其图标未予在系统托盘显示.
    您可以显示其主窗口: 
    - 通过在其程序组中选择
    - 通过按激活4t Tray Minimizer的热键(默认为 Alt+Ctrl+T)

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsTray..rbtnTrayIconDontShow..Caption
en: &Don't show its tray icon ('Hidden mode')
zh_CN: 不显示托盘图标('隐藏模式')(&D)

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsTray..chbLaunchAtStartup..Caption
en: &Launch 4t Tray Minimizer at Windows startup
zh_CN: 随 Windows 一起启动4t Tray Minimizer

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsHide..Label9....Caption
en: You can use the standard title bar buttons and keyboard shortcuts to hide active window.
zh_CN: 您可以使用标准标题栏按钮和键盘快捷方式隐藏活动窗口.

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsHide..Label10....Caption
en: You can customize all keybard shortcuts in the Keyboard page of the Options dialog.
zh_CN: 您可以在 选项 对话框的 键盘 页面自定义所有键盘快捷方式.

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsHide..Label7..Caption
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷方式

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsHide..lbl1....Caption
en: You can customize other actions for the standard titlebar buttons in the Titlebar page of the Options dialog.
zh_CN: 您可以在 选项 对话框的 标题栏 页面为标准标题栏按钮自定义其他行为.

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsHide..lbl2..Caption
en: Standard titlebar buttons
zh_CN: 标准标题栏按钮

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsHide..cbtnHideViaHideKey..Caption
en: &Minimize to tray
zh_CN: 最小化到托盘(&M)

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsHide..cbtnHideViaForceHideKey..Caption
en: &Hide window without showing tray icon
zh_CN: 隐藏窗口时不显示托盘图标

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsHide..cbtnHideViaHideAllKey..Caption
en: Minimize to tray &all windows
zh_CN: 最小化所有窗口到托盘(&A)

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsHide..chkHideRightOnMin..Caption
en: &Minimize to tray by right click on the minimize button
zh_CN: 右键单击最小化按钮最小化到托盘(&M)

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsRestore..Caption
en: Restoring
zh_CN: 恢复

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsRestore..Label14....Caption
en: Also you can restore a hidden window via main window of 4t Tray Minimizer, via its tray menu or via the Hide/Restore menu. You can customize keyboard shortcuts for these actions:
zh_CN: 同时您也可以通过4t Tray Minimizer的主窗口, 托盘菜单或 隐藏/恢复 菜单来恢复隐藏的窗口. 您可以为这些行为自定义键盘快捷方式:

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsRestore..Label15..Caption
en: Single click on a tray icon of hidden window:
zh_CN: 单击隐藏的窗口的托盘图标:

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsRestore..cbtnRestoreActivate4tKey..Caption Programmer's name for it: resAppCmd_MainWindow 4t Tray Minimizer command
en: Activate 4t Tray Minimizer window
zh_CN: 激活4t Tray Minimizer窗口

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsRestore..cbtnRestoreRestoringMenuKey..Caption Programmer's name for it: resAppCmd_PopupHideRestore 4t Tray Minimizer command
en: Show Hide-Restore menu
zh_CN: 显示 隐藏-恢复 菜单

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsRestore..cbtnRestore4tTrayMenu..Caption Programmer's name for it: resAppCmd_Popup4tTray 4t Tray Minimizer command
en: Show 4t Tray Minimizer tray menu
zh_CN: 显示4t Tray Minimizer托盘菜单

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsRestore..rbTIDouble..Caption
en: opens a context menu (double click does default action)
zh_CN: 打开上下文菜单(双击执行默认操作)

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsTitlebar..Label2....Caption
en: Which additional buttons would you like to see in the title bar and in what order?
zh_CN: 您想在标题栏以什么顺序见到哪些附加按钮?

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsTitlebar..Label3....Caption OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsWinMenu..Label6....Caption
en: Further, you can change this behavior in the Titlebar page in the Options dialog.
zh_CN: 更进一步, 您可以在 选项 对话框的 标题栏 页面更改这个行为.

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsWinMenu..Caption
en: Window menu
zh_CN: 窗口菜单

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsWinMenu..Label4....Caption
en: Which additional items would you like to see in the window menu and in what order?
zh_CN: 您想在窗口菜单以什么顺序见到哪些附加项目?

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsWinMenu..Label5..Caption
en: Place them:
zh_CN: 放置位置:

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsExclusions..Label11....Caption
en: You can see and edit all exclusions in the Exclusions page in the Options dialog.
zh_CN: 您可以在 选项 对话框的 排除 页面编辑所有排除的项目.

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsExclusions..Label12....Caption
en: You can specify Exclusions - windows, which will not be processed with 4t Tray Minimizer
zh_CN: 您可以指定排除的项目 - 其窗口将不会被4t Tray Minimizer处理

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsExclusions..chbExcludeDialogs..Caption
en: Dialogs and window messages
zh_CN: 对话框和消息窗口

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsExclusions..chbExcludeToolWindows..Caption
en: Tool windows
zh_CN: 工具窗口

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsExclusions..chbExclude4tTray..Caption
en: 4t Tray Minimizer windows
zh_CN: 4t Tray Minimizer窗口

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsExclusions..chbExcludeMDIChild..Caption
en: MDI child windows
zh_CN: MDI 子窗口

note: ExclusionFrame..lbl2..Caption
en: Exclusion
zh_CN: 排除

note: ExclusionFrame..lblName..Caption
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称:

note: ExclusionFrame..chkClassName..Caption
en: Window &class
zh_CN: 窗口类(&C)

note: ExclusionFrame..chkCaption..Caption
en: Window &title
zh_CN: 窗口标题(&T)

note: ExclusionFrame..chkFileName..Caption
en: &Program file name
zh_CN: 程序文件名(&P)

note: ExclusionFrame..chkEnabled..Caption
en: &Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用(&E)

note: ExclusionFrame..chkWindowType..Caption
en: Window t&ype
zh_CN: 窗口类型(&T)

note: ExclusionFrame..chkToolwindow..Caption
en: Tool window
zh_CN: 工具窗口

note: ExclusionFrame..chkMDIChild..Caption
en: MDI child
zh_CN: MDI 子窗口

note: ExclusionFrame..chkDialog..Caption
en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

note: ExclusionListFrame..ListView......Caption FavoriteListFrame..ListView......Caption TitlebarButtonsFrameBase..ListView......Caption AboutForm..PropositionsListView......Caption
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: ExclusionListFrame..ListView......Caption MinWinListFrame..ListView......Caption WindowsFrame..lv......Caption
en: Window class
zh_CN: 窗口类

note: ExclusionListFrame..ListView......Caption WindowsFrame..lv......Caption
en: Window title
zh_CN: 窗口标题

note: ExclusionListFrame..ListView......Caption MinWinListFrame..ListView......Caption WindowsFrame..lv......Caption
en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

note: ExclusionListFrame..ListView......Caption
en: Window type
zh_CN: 窗口类型

note: ExclusionListFrame..ActionList..AddAction..Caption FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavAdd..Caption
en: &New...
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

note: ExclusionListFrame..ActionList..DeleteAction..Caption
en: &Remove
zh_CN: 重命名(&R)

note: ExclusionListFrame..ActionList..EditAction..Caption FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavEdit..Caption
en: &Change...
zh_CN: 更改(&C)...

note: FavoriteListFrame..ListView......Caption
en: Launch shortcut
zh_CN: 启动快捷方式

note: FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavAdd..Category FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavDel..Category FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavEdit..Category FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavMoveUp..Category FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavMoveDown..Category
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

note: FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavDel..Caption
en: &Remove...
zh_CN: 移除(&R)...

note: FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavLaunch..Category FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavHide..Category FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavRestore..Category FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavAllHide..Category FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavAllRestore..Category FavoriteListFrame..Ac
en: Actions
zh_CN: 行为

note: FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavLaunch..Caption
en: &Launch
zh_CN: 启动(&L)

note: FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavHide..Caption
en: &Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏(&H)

note: FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavRestore..Caption
en: &Bring Up
zh_CN: 调出(&B)

note: FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavAllHide..Caption Programmer's name for it: resFavHotKey_AllMinimizeToTray
en: Minimize to tray all favorite instances
zh_CN: 最小化所有收藏夹实例到托盘

note: FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavAllRestore..Caption Programmer's name for it: resFavHotKey_AllRestore
en: Restore all favorite instances
zh_CN: 恢复所有收藏夹实例

note: FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavAllMinimize..Caption Programmer's name for it: resFavHotKey_AllMinimize
en: Minimize all favorite instances
zh_CN: 最小化所有收藏夹实例

note: FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavMoveUp..Caption
en: Up
zh_CN: 上移

note: FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavMoveDown..Caption
en: Down
zh_CN: 下移

note: IdToolsFrame..lblID..Caption
en: Identification tools
zh_CN: 识别工具

note: IdToolsFrame..lblDrag....Caption
en: Drag and drop the image on the window or select it from the list:
zh_CN: 拖放图像到窗口或从列表选择:

note: IdToolsFrame..btnSelect..Caption
en: &Select...
zh_CN: 选择(&S)...

note: MinWinListFrame..ListView......Caption
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

note: StdBtnFrame..pnlLeft..lbl5..Caption TrayActionFrame..grp1..lbl5..Caption
en: with:
zh_CN: 随:

note: StdBtnFrame..pnlLeft..lbl4..Caption TrayActionFrame..grp1..lbl4..Caption
en: &Action:
zh_CN: 行为(&A):

note: StdBtnFrame..pnlLeft..lbl1..Caption TrayActionFrame..grp1..lbl1..Caption
en: &Mouse click:
zh_CN: 鼠标点击(&M):

note: StdBtnsFrame..lv......Caption
en: Titlebar object
zh_CN: 标题栏对象

note: StdBtnsFrame..lv......Caption
en: Mouse click
zh_CN: 鼠标点击

note: StdBtnsFrame..lv......Caption HotKeyListFrame..ListView......Caption
en: Action
zh_CN: 行为

note: TitlebarButtonsFrameBase..ActionList..UpAction..Caption
en: &Up
zh_CN: 上移(&U)

note: TitlebarButtonsFrameBase..ActionList..DownAction..Caption
en: &Down
zh_CN: 下移(&D)

note: TrayActionFrame..grp1..Caption
en: Action for 4t Tray Minimizer icon
zh_CN: 4t Tray Minimizer图标的行为

note: AboutForm..Caption
en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于%s

note: AboutForm..PropositionsLabel..Caption
en: Other interesting propositions from %s:
zh_CN: 来自%s的其他有趣的软件:

note: AboutForm..OKButton..Caption OptionsDlgForm..btnOk..Caption RegistrationForm..Button2..Caption
en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

note: AboutForm..PropositionsListView......Caption
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

note: OptionsDlgForm..Caption
en: Options...
zh_CN: 选项...

note: OptionsDlgForm..btnCancel..Caption
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

note: UpgradeForm..lblMain....Caption
en: Please wait while the latest version information will be downloaded from the Internet.
zh_CN: 请您稍等, 最新版本信息将从英特网下载.

note: UpgradeForm..btnCancel..Caption WizardForm..pnlBottom..btnCancel..Caption RegistrationForm..Button1..Caption
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: WizardForm..pnlBottom..btnPrev..Caption
en: < &Prev
zh_CN: < 上一页(&P)

note: HotKeyListFrame..ListView......Caption
en: Key sequence
zh_CN: 按键顺序

note: HotKeyListFrame..actlst..actChange..Caption
en: Change...
zh_CN: 更改...

note: HotKeyListFrame..actlst..actMore..Caption
en: Show disabled hotkeys
zh_CN: 显示已禁用的热键

note: WindowsFrame..lv......Caption
en: Handle
zh_CN: 句柄

note: WindowsFrame..lv......Caption
en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见

note: WindowsFrame..lv......Caption
en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

note: WindowsFrame..lv......Caption
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

note: WindowsFrame..tlb1..btn6..Caption
en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

note: WindowsFrame..actlst1..actRefresh..Caption
en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

note: WindowsFrame..actlst1..actIncludeInvisible..Caption
en: Don't show invisible windows
zh_CN: 不显示不可见窗口

note: WindowsFrame..actlst1..actIncludeHasNotCaption..Caption
en: Don't show windows without caption
zh_CN: 不显示无标题窗口

note: WindowsFrame..actlst1..actFlash..Caption
en: Flash
zh_CN: 闪光

note: RegistrationForm..Caption
en: Registration
zh_CN: 注册

note: RegistrationForm..Label1..Caption
en: User name:
zh_CN: 用户名:

note: RegistrationForm..Label2..Caption
en: E-mail:
zh_CN: 电子邮件:

note: RegistrationForm..Label3..Caption
en: Order ID:
zh_CN: 订单 ID:

note: RegistrationForm..Label4....Caption
en: When you purchased this software you received a message with Order ID. Please enter below information to get Technical support by e-mail and upgrades.
zh_CN: 当您购买本软件时您会收到订单 ID 信息.  请在下面输入信息, 从而获得通过电子邮件的技术支持和软件升级.

note: installation Programmer's name for it: resJoinMailingList
en: Join mailing list (not more than 1 email per month)
zh_CN: 加入邮件列表(每月不超过一封电子邮件)

note: Programmer's name for it: resAppCmd_PopupLaunch 4t Tray Minimizer command
en: Show Launch Favorite menu
zh_CN: 显示 启动收藏夹 菜单

note: Programmer's name for it: resAppCmd_PopupDesktop 4t Tray Minimizer command
en: Show Launch Desktop menu
zh_CN: 显示 启动桌面 菜单

en: Roll up
zh_CN: 卷起

en: Roll down
zh_CN: 垂下

note: window command
en: Standard action (don't intercept)
zh_CN: 标准行为(不拦截)

note: window command
en: Block any action
zh_CN: 阻止任何行为

note: window command
en: Block and play beep sound
zh_CN: 阻止并播放哔哔声

note: window command Programmer's name for it: resHotKey_WndHide
en: Hide without tray icon
zh_CN: 无托盘图标隐藏

note: window command
en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

note: window command Programmer's name for it: resHotKey_WndMaximize
en: Maximize
zh_CN: 最大化

note: mouse button click
en: Left click
zh_CN: 左键单击

note: mouse button click
en: Right click
zh_CN: 右键单击

note: mouse button click
en: Middle click
zh_CN: 中键单击

note: mouse button click
en: Left double click
zh_CN: 左键双击

note: mouse button click
en: Right double click
zh_CN: 右键双击

note: mouse button click
en: Middle double click
zh_CN: 中键双击

note: standard titlebar button
en: Minimize button
zh_CN: 最小化按钮

note: standard titlebar button
en: Maximize button
zh_CN: 最大化按钮

note: standard titlebar button
en: Close button
zh_CN: 关闭按钮

note: It's also status bar Programmer's name for it: resRestoreMenu_TitleOne
en: Hidden: %s
zh_CN: 隐藏: %s

note: Programmer's name for it: resRestoreMenu_TitleMany
en: Hidden: %d windows
zh_CN: 隐藏: %d 个窗口

note: Programmer's name for it: resRestoreMenu_Title
en: Restore hidden window(s): %d item(s)
zh_CN: 恢复隐藏的窗口: %d 个项目

note: Programmer's name for it: resHideMenu_Title
en: Hide visible window(s): %d item(s)
zh_CN: 隐藏可见的窗口: %d 个项目

note: Programmer's name for it: resHideMenu_HideAll Hide All
en: Hide all
zh_CN: 隐藏全部

note: Programmer's name for it: resLaunchMenu_Title
en: Launch
zh_CN: 启动

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

note: Programmer's name for it: resHideMenu_TitleOne
en: Visible: %s
zh_CN: 可见: %s

note: Programmer's name for it: resHideMenu_TitleMany
en: Visible: %d windows
zh_CN: 可见: %d 个窗口

note: Close / Close All Restore All/Exit menu
en: Close all
zh_CN: 关闭全部

note: Programmer's name for it: resFavHotKey_Launch
en: Launch new instance
zh_CN: 启动新的实例

en: Any number of any characters
zh_CN: 任意数量的任何字符

en: Single arbitrary character
zh_CN: 任意单个字符

en: Set matches any character that is not in the set
zh_CN: 设为匹配集合外的任何字符

en: Any set of characters which contains abc
zh_CN: 任何包含abc的字符集

en: Any set of characters which starts with abc
zh_CN: 任何始于abc的字符集

en: Any set of characters which ends with abc
zh_CN: 任何终于abc的字符集

en: Any set of characters which starts with abc and ends xyz
zh_CN: 任何始于abc且终于xyz的字符集

note: Programmer's name for it: resFavError_TitleIsEmpty
en: Favorite name is empty.
zh_CN: 收藏夹名称为空.

note: Programmer's name for it: resFavError_TitleIsNotUnique
en: There is another favorite with the same name.
zh_CN: 另一个收藏夹有相同的名称.

note: Programmer's name for it: resFavError_Title
en: Please specify an unique favorite name.
zh_CN: 请指定独一无二的收藏夹名称.

note: Programmer's name for it: resFavError_IdIsEmpty
en: Identification is not defined.
zh_CN: 识别未定义.

note: Programmer's name for it: resFavError_InvalidMask
en: %s is an invalid mask
zh_CN: %s 是无效掩码

en: Cannot extract icon with index %0:d from file %1:s
zh_CN: 无法从文件 %1:s 的索引 %0:d 中提取图标

note: Programmer's name for it: mfmConfirmExit
en: Do you really want to unload 4t Tray Minimizer?
zh_CN: 您真的想要退出4t Tray Minimizer吗?

note: Programmer's name for it: resFav_DeleteConfirm
en: Do you really want to delete the selected favorite: %s?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除选中的收藏夹: %s 吗?

note: Programmer's name for it: resFav_LaunchFailure
en: Could not found the favorite file: %s
zh_CN: 找不到收藏夹文件: %s

note: Programmer's name for it: resFav_FavoriteIsNotSeleted
en: A favorite is not selected.
zh_CN: 一个收藏夹未被选中.

note: Programmer's name for it: resFreeWarning
en: You are using the freeware version of 4t Tray Minimizer.
zh_CN: 您在使用免费版的4t Tray Minimizer.

note: Programmer's name for it: resFavoriteWarning
en: It works like Pro version, but Favorites are stored only during the current session of the program.
zh_CN: 和专业版相似, 但仅在程序的当前会话存储收藏夹.

note: Programmer's name for it: vchConfirmUpgrade
en: Are you sure you want to upgrade to the latest version, issued on %s ?
zh_CN: 您确定想要升级到发布于 %s 的最新版本吗?

note: Programmer's name for it: vchStatus
en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态:

note: Programmer's name for it: vchStatusAborting
en: Aborting
zh_CN: 正在中止

note: Programmer's name for it: vchStatusIdle
en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

note: Programmer's name for it: vchStatusError
en: Error - please check Internet connection
zh_CN: 错误 - 请检查因特网连接

note: Programmer's name for it: vchStatusCheckingUpdateVersion
en: Checking version...
zh_CN: 正在检查版本...

note: Programmer's name for it: vchUpgradeNotRequired
en: Upgrade is not required
zh_CN: 无需升级

note: Programmer's name for it: vchWrongOrderID
en: Please check Order ID
zh_CN: 请检查订单 ID

note: Programmer's name for it: vchOpenMannually
en: Unable to retrieve the latest version.
    Would you like to open the download link in the browser?
zh_CN: 无法检索最新的版本.
    在浏览器中打开下载链接吗?

note: Programmer's name for it: wfButtonNext
en: &Next >
zh_CN: 下一页(&N) >

note: Programmer's name for it: wfButtonFinish
en: &Finish
zh_CN: 完成(&F)

note: Programmer's name for it: resHotKeyGroup_Other
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

note: Programmer's name for it: WindowIsNotSelected
en: Window is not selected. Please select a window
zh_CN: 窗口未被选中. 请选择一个窗口

note: Programmer's name for it: WindowSelectorCaption
en: Select window
zh_CN: 选择窗口

note: Programmer's name for it: resThanksForUsing
en: Thank you for using %s
zh_CN: 感谢您使用%s

note: Programmer's name for it: resProBenefits
en: To get all benefits of program, order the PRO version.
zh_CN: 要取得程序的所有好处, 请订购专业版本.

en: License...
zh_CN: 许可证...

en: Buy Now...
zh_CN: 现在购买...

en: Support...
zh_CN: 支持...

note: Programmer's name for it: resFavHotKey_HideRestore
en: Hide-Restore
zh_CN: 隐藏-恢复

note: Programmer's name for it: resFavHotKeyGroup_ForFavorite
en: For favorite
zh_CN: 对于收藏夹

note: Programmer's name for it: resFavHotKeyGroup_ForAllFavorites
en: For all favorite instances
zh_CN: 对于所有收藏夹实例

note: Programmer's name for it: resHotKey_TrayShowHide
en: Show/Hide tray area
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏托盘区域

note: Programmer's name for it: resHotKey_WndMinimize
en: Minimize to taskbar
zh_CN: 最小化到任务栏

note: Programmer's name for it: resHotKey_WndRollUpDown
en: Roll up/down
zh_CN: 卷起/垂下

note: Programmer's name for it: resHotKey_WndStayOnTop
en: Stay on top
zh_CN: 置顶

note: Programmer's name for it: resHotKey_WndMakeTransparent
en: Make transparent
zh_CN: 半透明

note: Programmer's name for it: resHotKey_AllMinimizeToTray
en: Minimize to tray all windows
zh_CN: 最小化所有窗口倒托盘

note: Programmer's name for it: resHotKey_AllMinimize
en: Minimize all windows
zh_CN: 最小化所有窗口

note: Programmer's name for it: resHotKeyGroup_ActiveWindow
en: For active window
zh_CN: 对于活动窗口

note: Programmer's name for it: resHotKeyGroup_AllWindow
en: For all windows
zh_CN: 对于所有窗口

note: Programmer's name for it: resWinMenu_DefaultOptions
en: Default options was applied
zh_CN: 默认选项已应用

note: Programmer's name for it: resWinMenu_FavoriteOptions
en: Favorite:
zh_CN: 收藏夹:
