4t Tray Minimizer 6.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (360 entries)

note: EventLogForm..Caption
en: Event Log
zh: 事件記錄

note: EventLogForm..ActionList..ColumnsShowAllAction..Category EventLogForm..PopupMenu..ColumnsSubMenu..Caption
en: Columns
zh: 欄位

note: EventLogForm..ActionList..ColumnsShowAllAction..Caption
en: Show &All
zh: 顯示所有(&A)

note: EventLogForm..ActionList..ClearLogAction..Caption
en: Clea&r Log
zh: 清空記錄(&R)

note: EventLogForm..ActionList..CopyAction..Caption
en: &Copy To Clipboard
zh: 複製到剪貼簿(&C)

note: EventLogForm..ActionList..SelectAllAction..Caption
en: Select &All
zh: 全選(&A)

note: FavoriteForm..Caption
en: Favorite's options
zh: 個人化設定

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsId..Caption
en: Identification
zh: 識別

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsId..lblTitle..Caption
en: Favorite &name:
zh: 個人化名稱：

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsId..Label19..Caption ExclusionFrame..lbl1..Caption
en: Identify by
zh: 識別方式

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsId..lblIdAdvanced..Caption
en: Advanced >>
zh: 進階 >>

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsId..chkPath..Caption
en: &Program file name or file mask:
zh: 應用程式檔名或檔名表達式：

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsId..BrowseButton..Caption FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsLaunching..btnLaunchBrowse..Caption ExclusionFrame..BrowseButton..Caption
en: &Browse...
zh: 瀏覽(&B)...

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsId..pnlIdAdvanced..chkWndTitle..Caption
en: &Window title:
zh: 視窗標題(&W)：

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsId..pnlIdAdvanced..btnSamples..Caption
en: Samples...
zh: 例子...

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsId..pnlIdAdvanced..btnElements..Caption
en: &Elements...
zh: 表達式(&E)...

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsId..pnlIdAdvanced..chkWndClass..Caption
en: Window class:
zh: 視窗類別：

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsId..pnlIdAdvanced..btnElements2..Caption ExclusionFrame..btnElementsClass..Caption ExclusionFrame..btnElementsFile..Caption ExclusionFrame..btnElementsCaption..Caption
en: Elements...
zh: 表達式...

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..Caption OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..Caption OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsHide..Caption
en: Hiding
zh: 隱藏

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..Label14..Caption
en: Miscellaneous
zh: 雜項

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..lblTI..Caption
en: Show tray icon
zh: 顯示通知圖示

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..lbl8..Caption OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..lbl9..Caption
en: When hidden
zh: 隱藏時

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..chkAltTab..Caption OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..chkAltTab..Caption
en: Show its icon into Alt+&Tab dialog
zh: 於 Alt+&Tab 中顯示

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..chkHideTaskbar..Caption
en: Hide task bar button
zh: 於工作列中隱藏

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..chkSelfRestore..Caption
en: Allow self restoration from the hidden state
zh: 允許於隱藏狀態中自行還原

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..cbbTI....Items.Strings
en: Only when it is minimized to tray
zh: 僅當已最小化到通知區域

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..cbbTI....Items.Strings
en: Always
zh: 永遠

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..cbbTI....Items.Strings
en: Never
zh: 從不

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..pnlgrp2..lblTrayGroup..Caption
en: When multiple instances are hidden:
zh: 當多個實例被隱藏時：

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..pnlgrp2..chkTISpecial..Caption
en: Specify the tray &icon (instead of automatically detected icon):
zh: 自訂通知圖示（取代預設圖示）(&I)

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..pnlgrp2..btnTISpecChange..Caption
en: C&hange...
zh: 修改(&C)...

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..pnlgrp2..cbbTrayGroup....Items.Strings
en: Group them into one tray icon
zh: 合併到單一通知圖示

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..pnlgrp2..cbbTrayGroup....Items.Strings
en: Use separate tray icon for each instance
zh: 每個實例使用個別的通知圖示

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..pnlgrp2..cbbTrayGroup....Items.Strings
en: Group them by the same program name
zh: 以相同的程式名稱合併

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..chkFreeMemory....Caption
en: Free physical memory (it may produce a small delay when restoring)
zh: 釋放所佔用的物理記憶體（可能導致還原時有少量延遲）

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..chkHideOthers..Caption
en: When a favorite is being hidden, hide all windows
zh: 當一項個人化正在隱藏時，隱藏所有視窗

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..cbbHideOthers....Items.Strings
en: of the same process
zh: 依照相同行程

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..cbbHideOthers....Items.Strings
en: of the same thread
zh: 依照相同執行緒

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..Caption OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..Caption standard titlebar button
en: Titlebar
zh: 標題列

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc1..ts3..Caption OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc2..ts2..Caption
en: Standard titlebar
zh: 標準標題列

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc1..ts3..lblAltF4..Caption
en: Alt+F&4 or double click on the top left window icon:
zh: 按下 Alt+F&4 或者雙擊左上方的視窗圖示時：

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc1..ts3..cbbStdBtns....Items.Strings
en: Default actions (see Options->Titlebar)
zh: 預設動作（參閱「設定→標題列」）

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc1..ts3..cbbStdBtns....Items.Strings
en: Only the following actions:
zh: 只允許以下動作

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc1..ts3..cbbStdBtns....Items.Strings
en: Default and the following actions:
zh: 預設及以下動作

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc1..ts3..cbbStdBtns....Items.Strings
en: Don't use them
zh: 不使用

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc1..ts2..Caption OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc2..ts4..Caption OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsTitlebar..Caption
en: Additional titlebar buttons
zh: 標題列附加按鈕

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc1..ts2..pnlTB..lbl1..Caption
en: Shift to the left from the standard buttons (in pixels):
zh: 與標題按鈕之間的間隔（像素）：

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc1..ts2..pnlTB..chkTBNonStandardWindows..Caption
en: Show on non-standard title bar
zh: 於非標準標題列中顯示

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc1..ts2..chkTBOverride..Caption
en: Override the default options
zh: 覆蓋預設設定

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsAuto..Caption
en: Automatically
zh: 自動化

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsAuto..lbl2..Caption
en: Minimize to tray when
zh: 最小化到通知區域的時機

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsAuto..chkAutoExecutedFirst..Caption
en: Only for the &first time
zh: 僅在第一次時(&F)

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsAuto..chkAutoMinimized..Caption
en: It's &minimized
zh: 已最小化的時候

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsAuto..chkAutoDeactivated..Caption
en: It's &deactivated
zh: 非作用中的時候

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsAuto..pnlExtExecute..lbl5..Caption FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsAuto..pnlExtDeactivate..lbl7..Caption
en: but wait for
zh: 並延遲

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsAuto..pnlExtExecute..lbl4..Caption FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsAuto..pnlExtDeactivate..lbl12..Caption
en: second(s)
zh: 秒

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsAuto..chkAutoExecuted..Caption
en: It's &executed
zh: 已執行的時候

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsAuto..chkAutoDisplayed..Caption
en: Its window is displayed for the first time
zh: 第一次顯示視窗的時候

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsLaunching..Caption
en: Launching
zh: 啟動

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsLaunching..lbl11....Caption
en: This option is useful with Hide-Restore hot key. When you need this favorite, you press Hide/Restore hot key and it is brought up or launched
zh: 您可以配合隱藏/還原的快捷鍵，以快速地顯示或者啟動這項個人化。

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsLaunching..lblLP..Caption
en: Launch parameters
zh: 啟動參數

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsLaunching..lbl9..Caption
en: Only one instance can be launched
zh: 只允許單一實例啟動

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsLaunching..chkLaunchIfNotYet..Caption
en: Launch application on restore action if not running yet
zh: 如果執行還原動作時應用程式未在執行中，則啟動應用程式

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsLaunching..chkRestoreIfExist....Caption
en: Restore the first instance on launch action instead of launching the second one
zh: 執行啟動動作時，還原第一個實例而非啟動另一個實例

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsLaunching..chkLaunchFile....Caption
en: Use another file for launching (otherwise, the identification file name is used)
zh: 啟動時使用另一個檔案（否則將會使用識別方式中的檔案名稱）

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsLaunching..pnlLaunchAdv..lbl3..Caption
en: Command line params:
zh: 命令列參數：

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsLaunching..pnlLaunchAdv..lbl10..Caption
en: Run:
zh: 執行：

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsLaunching..pnlLaunchAdv..cbbLaunchState....Items.Strings
en: Normal window
zh: 標準視窗

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsLaunching..pnlLaunchAdv..cbbLaunchState....Items.Strings
en: Minimized
zh: 最小化

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsLaunching..pnlLaunchAdv..cbbLaunchState....Items.Strings
en: Maximized
zh: 最大化

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsLaunching..chkTerminateSecond....Caption
en: If the second instance is launching, kill it and bring up the first instance
zh: 如果第二個實例正在啟動，終止並顯示第一個實例

note: FavoriteForm..PageControl1..tsKeyboard..Caption OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsKeyboard..Caption
en: Keyboard
zh: 鍵盤

note: FavoriteForm..HelpButton..Caption MinimizerMainForm..AppPopupMenu..Help1..Caption
en: Help
zh: 說明

note: FavoriteForm..VersionPanel....Caption
en: The favorite's options will be stored only for the current session. Buy 4t Tray Minimizer Pro and get all its benefits!
zh: 個人化設定只保留於目前的工作階段。請購買 4t Tray Minimizer Pro 以獲得全部的功能。

note: MinimizerMainForm..pnlToolbar..ToolBar..ToolButton7..Hint
en: Show Options dialog
zh: 顯示設定

note: MinimizerMainForm..pnlToolbar..ToolBar..ToolButton10..Caption
en: &On the Web
zh: 線上(&O)

note: MinimizerMainForm..FavoritesPanel..pnlFavorites..Label1..Caption
en: Favorites
zh: 個人化

note: MinimizerMainForm..Panel3..pnlHidden..Label4..Caption
en:  Hidden windows
zh: 已隱藏的視窗

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actAllRestore..Caption Programmer's name for it: resRestoreMenu_RestoreAll
en: Restore all
zh: 還原所有視窗

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actAllRestore..Hint Programmer's name for it: resHotKey_AllRestore
en: Restore all hidden windows
zh: 還原所有隱藏的視窗

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..act4tHide..Caption
en: Close window
zh: 關閉視窗

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..act4tShow..Caption
en: Main window
zh: 主要視窗

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..act4tExit..Caption
en: Exit
zh: 結束

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actOptions..Caption
en: &Options...
zh: 設定(&O)...

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actOptions..Hint Programmer's name for it: resAppCmd_Options 4t Tray Minimizer command
en: Show the Options dialog
zh: 顯示設定視窗

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actHelpTutorial..Caption
en: &Quick tutorial
zh: 快速導覽(&Q)

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actAllMinimize..Caption
en: &Minimize all
zh: 最小化所有視窗(&M)

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actAllHide..Caption
en: Minimize to tray all
zh: 所有視窗最小化到通知區域

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actWndRestore..Caption MinimizerMainForm..AppPopupMenu..mniRestore..Caption Programmer's name for it: resFavHotKey_Restore
en: Restore
zh: 還原

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actWndRestore..Hint
en: Restore the selected window
zh: 還原選取的視窗

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actHelp..Caption
en: &Contents
zh: 說明主題(&C)

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actUpgrade..Caption UpgradeForm..Caption
en: Check for upgrades...
zh: 檢查升級版本...

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actAbout..Caption
en: &About...
zh: 關於(&A)...

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actWebBuy..Caption
en: Order 4t Tray Minimizer Pro
zh: 訂購 4t Tray Minimizer Pro

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actWebProduct..Caption
en: &Home page
zh: 首頁(&H)

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actFavoritesShow..Caption
en: &Favorites
zh: 個人化(&F)

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actFavoritesShow..Hint
en: Show/hide Favorites
zh: 顯示/隱藏個人化

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actTrayHide..Caption
en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actTrayClock..Caption
en: Show clock
zh: 顯示時鐘

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actWebWishList..Caption
en: Wish list - vote for new features
zh: 希望列表 - 建議新功能

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actWebNewsletter..Caption
en: Newsletter - join our mailing list
zh: 新消息通知 - 加入我們的郵寄列表

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actWebFAQ..Caption
en: &FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions
zh: &FAQ - 常見問題

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actWebSuport..Caption
en: &Support - your feedback, question, suggestion
zh: 支援 - 反饋、疑問及建議(&S)

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actToolbarLargeIcons..Caption
en: Large icons
zh: 工具列使用大圖示

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actWndExit..Caption window command
en: Close
zh: 關閉

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actWndFavoriteProps..Caption
en: Favorite's options...
zh: 個人化設定...

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actWndFavoriteSelect..Caption
en: Select in Favorite list
zh: 於個人化列表中選擇

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actWndFavoriteAdd..Caption
en: Create Favorite...
zh: 建立個人化...

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actOptionsExport..Caption
en: Export options...
zh: 匯出設定...

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actOptionsImport..Caption
en: Import options...
zh: 匯入設定...

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actSupport..Caption
en: Technical support...
zh: 技術支援...

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actSupport..Hint
en: Send us your feedback, question, suggestion...
zh: 送出您的反饋、疑問及建議...

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actRegistration..Caption
en: Registration...
zh: 註冊...

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actWizard..Caption
en: Options wizard...
zh: 設定精靈...

note: MinimizerMainForm..actlst..actWndExclusion..Caption
en: Exclude this window...
zh: 排除這個視窗...

note: MinimizerMainForm..AppPopupMenu..OntheWeb1..Caption MinimizerMainForm..MainMenu1..mniHelp..OntheWeb2..Caption
en: On the Web
zh: 線上

note: MinimizerMainForm..AppPopupMenu..Help1..TipoftheDay2..Caption
en: Tip of the day...
zh: 每日提示...

note: MinimizerMainForm..AppPopupMenu..mniMinimizeToTray..Caption Programmer's name for it: resFavHotKey_MinimizeToTray Programmer's name for it: resHotKey_WndMinimizeToTray
en: Minimize to tray
zh: 最小化到通知區域(&Y)

note: MinimizerMainForm..AppPopupMenu..mniLaunchFavorites..Caption
en: Launch &Favorite
zh: 啟動個人化(&F)

note: MinimizerMainForm..AppPopupMenu..mniDesktop..Caption
en: Launch &Desktop
zh: 啟動桌面項目(&D)

note: MinimizerMainForm..AppPopupMenu..N5..Caption MinimizerMainForm..MainMenu1..View1..SystemTray1..Caption
en: Tray area
zh: 通知區域

note: MinimizerMainForm..AppPopupMenu..e1..Caption
en: &Close this menu
zh: 關閉功能表(&C)

note: MinimizerMainForm..CustPopupMenu..Launch1..Caption
en: &Favorite's Actions
zh: 動作(&F)

note: MinimizerMainForm..CustPopupMenu..Move1..Caption
en: Move
zh: 移動

note: MinimizerMainForm..MainMenu1..File1..Caption
en: &File
zh: 檔案(&F)

note: MinimizerMainForm..MainMenu1..View1..Caption
en: &View
zh: 檢視(&V)

note: MinimizerMainForm..MainMenu1..Actions1..Caption
en: &Actions
zh: 動作(&A)

note: MinimizerMainForm..MainMenu1..mniHelp..Caption OptionsForm..HelpButton..Caption
en: &Help
zh: 說明(&H)

note: OptionsForm..Caption
en: 4t Tray Minimizer Options
zh: 4t Tray Minimizer 設定

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsShell..Caption Programmer's name for it: resHotKeyGroup_General
en: General
zh: 一般

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsShell..chkStartupTray..Caption
en: &Go directly to the system tray on startup
zh: 最小化到通知區域(&G)

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsShell..chkTrayShowClock..Caption
en: &Show clock
zh: 顯示時鐘(&S)

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsShell..chkStartup..Caption
en: &Run on Windows startup
zh: Windows 啟動後自動執行(&G)

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsShell..chkTrayHide..Caption
en: &Hide tray area
zh: 隱藏通知區域(&H)

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..lblTrayClick..Caption
en: Single clic&k on the tray icon:
zh: 點擊通知圖示時(&K)：

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..lbl8..Caption
en: Tray icon of hidden windows
zh: 已隱藏視窗的通知圖示

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..chkTIRefresh..Caption
en: A&utorefresh tooltip and tray icon of the hidden application
zh: 自動更新已隱藏視窗的工具提示和通知圖示(&U)

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..cbbTrayClick....Items.Strings OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsRestore..rbTISingle..Caption
en: does default action (restoring in the most cases)
zh: 執行預設動作（一般為還原視窗）

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..cbbTrayClick....Items.Strings
en: opens the context menu (double click does default action)
zh: 顯示快顯功能表

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..cbbTrayClick....Items.Strings OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsRestore..rbTIDoubleOnly..Caption
en: does nothing (double click does default action)
zh: 不執行動作（使用雙擊執行預設動作）

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..chkTIGroup..Caption
en: &Group windows with the same file name into one tray icon
zh: 合併相同名稱的視窗到單一通知圖示(&G)

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..chkTI..Caption OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsTray..rbtnTrayIconShow..Caption
en: &Show tray icon
zh: 顯示通知圖示(&S)

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..chkSelfRestoration..Caption
en: &Allow self restoration from the hidden state
zh: 允許於隱藏狀態中自行還原(&A)

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsHiding..chkFreeMemory....Caption
en: &Free physical memory (it may produce a small delay when restoring)
zh: 釋放所佔用的物理記憶體（可能導致還原時有少量延遲）(&F)

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc2..ts2..lbl7..Caption
en: Additional actions for the standard titlebar:
zh: 點擊標題列時的動作：

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc2..ts4..lbl5..Caption
en: &Shift to the left from the standard buttons (in pixels):
zh: 與標題按鈕之間的間隔（像素）(&S)：

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc2..ts4..lbl1..Caption
en: Specify the additional titlebar buttons:
zh: 於標題列顯示附加按鈕：

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc2..ts5..Caption
en: Additional window menu
zh: 視窗功能表附加項目

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc2..ts5..lbl4..Caption
en: &Place the additional items:
zh: 放置於(&P)：

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc2..ts5..lbl6..Caption
en: Specify the additional items in a window menu:
zh: 於視窗功能表顯示附加項目：

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc2..ts5..chkWM4tTray..Caption
en: &4t Tray Minimizer submenu
zh: &4t Tray Minimizer 功能表

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc2..ts5..cbbWMPos....Items.Strings OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsWinMenu..cmbWinMenuPosition....Items.Strings
en: at the first position
zh: 頂部

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc2..ts5..cbbWMPos....Items.Strings OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsWinMenu..cmbWinMenuPosition....Items.Strings
en: after the Minimize item
zh: 最小化之後

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc2..ts5..cbbWMPos....Items.Strings OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsWinMenu..cmbWinMenuPosition....Items.Strings
en: before the Close item
zh: 關閉之前

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsTitlebar..pgc2..ts5..cbbWMPos....Items.Strings OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsWinMenu..cmbWinMenuPosition....Items.Strings
en: at the last position
zh: 底部

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsExclusions..Caption OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsExclusions..Caption
en: Exclusions
zh: 排除

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsSelf..Caption
en: Interface
zh: 介面

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsSelf..pgc1..tsIntfTray..Caption
en: Tray icon
zh: 通知圖示

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsSelf..pgc1..tsIntfTray..lblTrayAction..Caption
en: Mouse actions for 4t Tray Minimizer icon:
zh: 點擊 4t Tray Minimizer 圖示時：

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsSelf..pgc1..tsIntfTray..chkTrayIcon..Caption
en: &Show 4t Tray Minimizer icon in the system tray
zh: 於通知區域顯示 4t Tray Minimizer 圖示

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsSelf..pgc1..ts3..Caption
en: Language
zh: 語言

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsSelf..pgc1..ts3..lbl3..Caption
en: Change the &language:
zh: 選擇語言(&L)：

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsSelf..pgc1..ts3..btnLangDownload..Caption
en: &Download more languages...
zh: 下載更多語言(&D)...

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsSelf..pgc1..ts1..Caption
en: Misc.
zh: 雜項

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsSelf..pgc1..ts1..lbl10..Caption
en: Get confirmation before
zh: 執行以下動作前提示

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsSelf..pgc1..ts1..lbl11..Caption
en: Others
zh: 其他

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsSelf..pgc1..ts1..chkConfirmationExit..Caption
en: E&xit from 4t Tray Minimizer
zh: 結束 4t Tray Minimizer(&E)

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsSelf..pgc1..ts1..chkConfirmationFavDel..Caption
en: Deletion of &Favorite
zh: 移除個人化(&F)

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsSelf..pgc1..ts1..chkMinimizeByCloseButton..Caption
en: &Minimize 4t Tray Minimizer by left-click on the close button
zh: 於 4t Tray Minimizer 視窗點擊關閉按鈕時隱藏(&M)

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsSelf..pgc1..ts1..chkShowDisabledShortcuts..Caption
en: &Show disabled shortcuts in 4t Tray Minimizer menus
zh: 在 4t Tray Minimizer 功能表中顯示已停用的項目(&S)

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsSelf..pgc1..ts1..chkEventLog..Caption
en: &Enable event logging
zh: 啟用事件記錄(&E)

note: OptionsForm..PageControl1..tsSelf..pgc1..ts1..chkEventLogWindow..Caption
en: Show the &Log window
zh: 顯示記錄視窗(&L)

note: OptionsWizardForm..Caption
en: 4t Tray Minimizer Wizard
zh: 4t Tray Minimizer 設定精靈

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsWelcome..Caption
en: Welcome
zh: 歡迎

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsWelcome..lbl3....Caption
en: This wizard helps you quickly customize the most important settings of 4t Tray Minimizer.
    
    To continue, click Next.
zh: 設定精靈可以協助您快速設定最常用的 4t Tray Minimizer 功能。
    
    請按下一步繼續。

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsWelcome..chbWelcomeDontShow..Caption
en: &Don't show this page in the future
zh: 不再顯示(&D)

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsTray..Caption
en: Startup
zh: 啟動

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsTray..Label1....Caption
en: Would you like to see 4t Tray Minimizer icon into the tray (notification area)?
zh: 請問是否需要於通知區域顯示 4t Tray Minimizer 圖示？

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsTray..Label8....Caption
en: 4t Tray Minimizer is still running but its icon is not shown in the system tray.
    You can show its main window: 
    - by selecting it in its program group
    - by pressing Activate 4t Tray Minimizer hotkey (Alt+Ctrl+T by default)
zh: 4t Tray Minimizer 仍然執行但只於通知區域顯示圖示。
    您可以通過以下方式顯示主要視窗：
    - 執行開始選單裏的 4t Tray Minimizer 捷徑
    - 使用快捷鍵（預設為 Alt+Ctrl+T）

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsTray..rbtnTrayIconDontShow..Caption
en: &Don't show its tray icon ('Hidden mode')
zh: 不顯示通知圖示（隱藏模式）(&D)

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsTray..chbLaunchAtStartup..Caption
en: &Launch 4t Tray Minimizer at Windows startup
zh: Windows 啟動後自動執行 4t Tray Minimizer

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsHide..Label9....Caption
en: You can use the standard title bar buttons and keyboard shortcuts to hide active window.
zh: 您可以使用標題按鈕或者快捷鍵來隱藏作用的中視窗。

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsHide..Label10....Caption
en: You can customize all keybard shortcuts in the Keyboard page of the Options dialog.
zh: 所有快捷鍵均可以在選項視窗裏的鍵盤分頁內設定。

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsHide..Label7..Caption
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh: 快捷鍵

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsHide..lbl1....Caption
en: You can customize other actions for the standard titlebar buttons in the Titlebar page of the Options dialog.
zh: 您可以在設定視窗裏的標題列分頁內，自訂其他標題按鈕的動作。

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsHide..lbl2..Caption
en: Standard titlebar buttons
zh: 標題按鈕

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsHide..cbtnHideViaHideKey..Caption
en: &Minimize to tray
zh: 最小化到通知區域(&M)

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsHide..cbtnHideViaForceHideKey..Caption
en: &Hide window without showing tray icon
zh: 隱藏視窗並不顯示通知圖示(&H)

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsHide..cbtnHideViaHideAllKey..Caption
en: Minimize to tray &all windows
zh: 所有視窗最小化到通知區域(&A)

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsHide..chkHideRightOnMin..Caption
en: &Minimize to tray by right click on the minimize button
zh: 右鍵點擊最小化按鈕時最小化到通知區域(&M)

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsRestore..Caption
en: Restoring
zh: 還原

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsRestore..Label14....Caption
en: Also you can restore a hidden window via main window of 4t Tray Minimizer, via its tray menu or via the Hide/Restore menu. You can customize keyboard shortcuts for these actions:
zh: 您亦可以通過 4t Tray Minimizer 的主要視窗、通知圖示的快顯功能表，或者顯示/隱藏功能表來還原已隱藏的視窗。您可以自訂快捷鍵來執行這些動作。

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsRestore..Label15..Caption
en: Single click on a tray icon of hidden window:
zh: 於已隱藏視窗的通知圖示上點擊：

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsRestore..cbtnRestoreActivate4tKey..Caption Programmer's name for it: resAppCmd_MainWindow 4t Tray Minimizer command
en: Activate 4t Tray Minimizer window
zh: 顯示 4t Tray Minimizer 視窗

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsRestore..cbtnRestoreRestoringMenuKey..Caption Programmer's name for it: resAppCmd_PopupHideRestore 4t Tray Minimizer command
en: Show Hide-Restore menu
zh: 顯示隱藏/還原功能表

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsRestore..cbtnRestore4tTrayMenu..Caption Programmer's name for it: resAppCmd_Popup4tTray 4t Tray Minimizer command
en: Show 4t Tray Minimizer tray menu
zh: 顯示 4t Tray Minimizer 功能表

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsRestore..rbTIDouble..Caption
en: opens a context menu (double click does default action)
zh: 顯示快顯功能表（雙擊時執行預設動作）

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsTitlebar..Label2....Caption
en: Which additional buttons would you like to see in the title bar and in what order?
zh: 您希望在標題列中顯示哪些附加按鈕，以及按甚麼順序來顯示？

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsTitlebar..Label3....Caption OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsWinMenu..Label6....Caption
en: Further, you can change this behavior in the Titlebar page in the Options dialog.
zh: 您可以於設定視窗裏的標題列分頁中，更進一步地設定這些行為。

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsWinMenu..Caption
en: Window menu
zh: 視窗功能表

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsWinMenu..Label4....Caption
en: Which additional items would you like to see in the window menu and in what order?
zh: 您希望在視窗功能表中顯示哪些附加項目，以及按甚麼順序來顯示？

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsWinMenu..Label5..Caption
en: Place them:
zh: 放置於：

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsExclusions..Label11....Caption
en: You can see and edit all exclusions in the Exclusions page in the Options dialog.
zh: 您可以於設定視窗裏的排除分頁中，編輯所有排除方式。

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsExclusions..Label12....Caption
en: You can specify Exclusions - windows, which will not be processed with 4t Tray Minimizer
zh: 您可以設定排除條件，指定哪些視窗不套用 4t Tray Minimizer 的功能

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsExclusions..chbExcludeDialogs..Caption
en: Dialogs and window messages
zh: 對話及通知視窗

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsExclusions..chbExcludeToolWindows..Caption
en: Tool windows
zh: 工具視窗

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsExclusions..chbExclude4tTray..Caption
en: 4t Tray Minimizer windows
zh: 4t Tray Minimizer 視窗

note: OptionsWizardForm..PageControl..tsExclusions..chbExcludeMDIChild..Caption
en: MDI child windows
zh: MDI 子視窗

note: ExclusionFrame..lbl2..Caption
en: Exclusion
zh: 排除

note: ExclusionFrame..lblName..Caption
en: Name:
zh: 名稱：

note: ExclusionFrame..chkClassName..Caption
en: Window &class
zh: 視窗類別(&C)

note: ExclusionFrame..chkCaption..Caption
en: Window &title
zh: 視窗標題(&T)

note: ExclusionFrame..chkFileName..Caption
en: &Program file name
zh: 應用程式檔名(&P)

note: ExclusionFrame..chkEnabled..Caption
en: &Enabled
zh: 已啟用(&E)

note: ExclusionFrame..chkWindowType..Caption
en: Window t&ype
zh: 視窗類型(&T)

note: ExclusionFrame..chkToolwindow..Caption
en: Tool window
zh: 工具視窗

note: ExclusionFrame..chkMDIChild..Caption
en: MDI child
zh: MDI 子視窗

note: ExclusionFrame..chkDialog..Caption
en: Dialog
zh: 對話視窗

note: ExclusionListFrame..ListView......Caption FavoriteListFrame..ListView......Caption TitlebarButtonsFrameBase..ListView......Caption AboutForm..PropositionsListView......Caption
en: Name
zh: 名稱

note: ExclusionListFrame..ListView......Caption MinWinListFrame..ListView......Caption WindowsFrame..lv......Caption
en: Window class
zh: 視窗類型

note: ExclusionListFrame..ListView......Caption WindowsFrame..lv......Caption
en: Window title
zh: 視窗標題

note: ExclusionListFrame..ListView......Caption MinWinListFrame..ListView......Caption WindowsFrame..lv......Caption
en: File name
zh: 應用程式檔名

note: ExclusionListFrame..ListView......Caption
en: Window type
zh: 視窗類型

note: ExclusionListFrame..ActionList..AddAction..Caption FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavAdd..Caption
en: &New...
zh: 新增(&N)...

note: ExclusionListFrame..ActionList..DeleteAction..Caption
en: &Remove
zh: 移除(&R)

note: ExclusionListFrame..ActionList..EditAction..Caption FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavEdit..Caption
en: &Change...
zh: 修改(&C)...

note: FavoriteListFrame..ListView......Caption
en: Launch shortcut
zh: 啟動捷徑

note: FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavAdd..Category FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavDel..Category FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavEdit..Category FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavMoveUp..Category FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavMoveDown..Category
en: Edit
zh: 編輯

note: FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavDel..Caption
en: &Remove...
zh: 移除(&R)...

note: FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavLaunch..Category FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavHide..Category FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavRestore..Category FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavAllHide..Category FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavAllRestore..Category FavoriteListFrame..Ac
en: Actions
zh: 動作

note: FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavLaunch..Caption
en: &Launch
zh: 啟動(&L)

note: FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavHide..Caption
en: &Hide
zh: 隱藏(&H)

note: FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavRestore..Caption
en: &Bring Up
zh: 顯示(&B)

note: FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavAllHide..Caption Programmer's name for it: resFavHotKey_AllMinimizeToTray
en: Minimize to tray all favorite instances
zh: 所有個人化實例最小化到通知區域

note: FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavAllRestore..Caption Programmer's name for it: resFavHotKey_AllRestore
en: Restore all favorite instances
zh: 還原所有個人化實例

note: FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavAllMinimize..Caption Programmer's name for it: resFavHotKey_AllMinimize
en: Minimize all favorite instances
zh: 最小化所有個人化實例

note: FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavMoveUp..Caption
en: Up
zh: 上移

note: FavoriteListFrame..ActionList1..actFavMoveDown..Caption
en: Down
zh: 下移

note: IdToolsFrame..lblID..Caption
en: Identification tools
zh: 識別工具

note: IdToolsFrame..lblDrag....Caption
en: Drag and drop the image on the window or select it from the list:
zh: 拉曳左方圖示到視窗之上，或者於列表中選擇：

note: IdToolsFrame..btnSelect..Caption
en: &Select...
zh: 選擇(&S)...

note: MinWinListFrame..ListView......Caption
en: Title
zh: 標題

note: StdBtnFrame..pnlLeft..lbl5..Caption TrayActionFrame..grp1..lbl5..Caption
en: with:
zh: 與：

note: StdBtnFrame..pnlLeft..lbl4..Caption TrayActionFrame..grp1..lbl4..Caption
en: &Action:
zh: 動作(&A)：

note: StdBtnFrame..pnlLeft..lbl1..Caption TrayActionFrame..grp1..lbl1..Caption
en: &Mouse click:
zh: 滑鼠點擊(&M)：

note: StdBtnsFrame..lv......Caption
en: Titlebar object
zh: 標題列項目

note: StdBtnsFrame..lv......Caption
en: Mouse click
zh: 滑鼠點擊

note: StdBtnsFrame..lv......Caption HotKeyListFrame..ListView......Caption
en: Action
zh: 動作

note: TitlebarButtonsFrameBase..ActionList..UpAction..Caption
en: &Up
zh: 上移(&U)

note: TitlebarButtonsFrameBase..ActionList..DownAction..Caption
en: &Down
zh: 下移(&D)

note: TrayActionFrame..grp1..Caption
en: Action for 4t Tray Minimizer icon
zh: 點擊 4t Tray Minimizer 圖示時的動作

note: AboutForm..Caption
en: About %s
zh: 關於 %s

note: AboutForm..PropositionsLabel..Caption
en: Other interesting propositions from %s:
zh: 其他有趣的 %s 重點項目：

note: AboutForm..OKButton..Caption OptionsDlgForm..btnOk..Caption RegistrationForm..Button2..Caption
en: &OK
zh: 確定(&O)

note: AboutForm..PropositionsListView......Caption
en: Description
zh: 描述

note: OptionsDlgForm..Caption
en: Options...
zh: 設定...

note: OptionsDlgForm..btnCancel..Caption
en: &Cancel
zh: 取消(&C)

note: UpgradeForm..lblMain....Caption
en: Please wait while the latest version information will be downloaded from the Internet.
zh: 請稍候，最新版本的資訊正在下載中。

note: UpgradeForm..btnCancel..Caption WizardForm..pnlBottom..btnCancel..Caption RegistrationForm..Button1..Caption
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

note: WizardForm..pnlBottom..btnPrev..Caption
en: < &Prev
zh: < 上一步(&P)

note: HotKeyListFrame..ListView......Caption
en: Key sequence
zh: 快捷鍵

note: HotKeyListFrame..actlst..actChange..Caption
en: Change...
zh: 修改...

note: HotKeyListFrame..actlst..actMore..Caption
en: Show disabled hotkeys
zh: 顯示已停用的快捷鍵

note: WindowsFrame..lv......Caption
en: Handle
zh: 控制代碼

note: WindowsFrame..lv......Caption
en: Visible
zh: 可見性

note: WindowsFrame..lv......Caption
en: Position
zh: 位置

note: WindowsFrame..lv......Caption
en: Size
zh: 大小

note: WindowsFrame..tlb1..btn6..Caption
en: Filter
zh: 篩選

note: WindowsFrame..actlst1..actRefresh..Caption
en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

note: WindowsFrame..actlst1..actIncludeInvisible..Caption
en: Don't show invisible windows
zh: 不顯示不可見的視窗

note: WindowsFrame..actlst1..actIncludeHasNotCaption..Caption
en: Don't show windows without caption
zh: 不顯示沒有標題的視窗

note: WindowsFrame..actlst1..actFlash..Caption
en: Flash
zh: 閃爍

note: RegistrationForm..Caption
en: Registration
zh: 註冊

note: RegistrationForm..Label1..Caption
en: User name:
zh: 使用者名稱：

note: RegistrationForm..Label2..Caption
en: E-mail:
zh: 電子郵箱：

note: RegistrationForm..Label3..Caption
en: Order ID:
zh: 訂購編號：

note: RegistrationForm..Label4....Caption
en: When you purchased this software you received a message with Order ID. Please enter below information to get Technical support by e-mail and upgrades.
zh: 當您訂購這個軟件時，您會收到一個包含訂購編號的信息。請輸入以下的資訊以獲取升級及透過電郵的技術支援。

note: installation Programmer's name for it: resJoinMailingList
en: Join mailing list (not more than 1 email per month)
zh: 加入郵寄列表（每月不多於一封電子郵件）

note: Programmer's name for it: resAppCmd_PopupLaunch 4t Tray Minimizer command
en: Show Launch Favorite menu
zh: 顯示啟動個人化項目功能表

note: Programmer's name for it: resAppCmd_PopupDesktop 4t Tray Minimizer command
en: Show Launch Desktop menu
zh: 顯示啟動桌面項目功能表

en: Roll up
zh: 收起(&U)

en: Roll down
zh: 展開(&D)

note: window command
en: Standard action (don't intercept)
zh: 預設動作

note: window command
en: Block any action
zh: 無動作

note: window command
en: Block and play beep sound
zh: 無動作並以嗶聲提示

note: window command Programmer's name for it: resHotKey_WndHide
en: Hide without tray icon
zh: 隱藏但不顯示通知圖示

note: window command
en: Minimize
zh: 最小化

note: window command Programmer's name for it: resHotKey_WndMaximize
en: Maximize
zh: 最大化

note: mouse button click
en: Left click
zh: 左鍵點擊

note: mouse button click
en: Right click
zh: 右鍵點擊

note: mouse button click
en: Middle click
zh: 中鍵點擊

note: mouse button click
en: Left double click
zh: 左鍵雙擊

note: mouse button click
en: Right double click
zh: 右鍵雙擊

note: mouse button click
en: Middle double click
zh: 中鍵雙擊

note: standard titlebar button
en: Minimize button
zh: 最小化按鈕

note: standard titlebar button
en: Maximize button
zh: 最大化按鈕

note: standard titlebar button
en: Close button
zh: 關閉按鈕

note: It's also status bar Programmer's name for it: resRestoreMenu_TitleOne
en: Hidden: %s
zh: 隱藏：%s

note: Programmer's name for it: resRestoreMenu_TitleMany
en: Hidden: %d windows
zh: 隱藏：%d 個視窗

note: Programmer's name for it: resRestoreMenu_Title
en: Restore hidden window(s): %d item(s)
zh: 還原 %d 個已隱藏視窗

note: Programmer's name for it: resHideMenu_Title
en: Hide visible window(s): %d item(s)
zh: 隱藏 %d 個視窗

note: Programmer's name for it: resHideMenu_HideAll Hide All
en: Hide all
zh: 隱藏全部

note: Programmer's name for it: resLaunchMenu_Title
en: Launch
zh: 啟動

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

note: Programmer's name for it: resHideMenu_TitleOne
en: Visible: %s
zh: 可見：%s

note: Programmer's name for it: resHideMenu_TitleMany
en: Visible: %d windows
zh: 可見：%d 個視窗

note: Close / Close All Restore All/Exit menu
en: Close all
zh: 關閉全部

note: Programmer's name for it: resFavHotKey_Launch
en: Launch new instance
zh: 啟動新的實例

en: Any number of any characters
zh: 單個或多個任意字元

en: Single arbitrary character
zh: 單個任意字元

en: Set matches any character that is not in the set
zh: 不匹配字元集裏的所有字元

en: Any set of characters which contains abc
zh: 包含 abc

en: Any set of characters which starts with abc
zh: 以 abc 作為開始

en: Any set of characters which ends with abc
zh: 以 abc 作為結尾

en: Any set of characters which starts with abc and ends xyz
zh: 以 abc 作為開始，並以 xyz 作為結尾

note: Programmer's name for it: resFavError_TitleIsEmpty
en: Favorite name is empty.
zh: 請輸入個人化名稱。

note: Programmer's name for it: resFavError_TitleIsNotUnique
en: There is another favorite with the same name.
zh: 已存在相同的個人化名稱。

note: Programmer's name for it: resFavError_Title
en: Please specify an unique favorite name.
zh: 請指定唯一的個人化名稱。

note: Programmer's name for it: resFavError_IdIsEmpty
en: Identification is not defined.
zh: 識別方式未設定。

note: Programmer's name for it: resFavError_InvalidMask
en: %s is an invalid mask
zh: 無效的表達式：%s

en: Cannot extract icon with index %0:d from file %1:s
zh: 無法於檔案 %1:s 中讀取序號為 %0:d 的圖示

note: Programmer's name for it: mfmConfirmExit
en: Do you really want to unload 4t Tray Minimizer?
zh: 您將要結束 4t Tray Minimizer，確定要繼續嗎？

note: Programmer's name for it: resFav_DeleteConfirm
en: Do you really want to delete the selected favorite: %s?
zh: 您將要移除選取的個人化項目，確定要繼續嗎？

note: Programmer's name for it: resFav_LaunchFailure
en: Could not found the favorite file: %s
zh: 找不到個人化檔案：%s

note: Programmer's name for it: resFav_FavoriteIsNotSeleted
en: A favorite is not selected.
zh: 未選取任何個人化。

note: Programmer's name for it: resFreeWarning
en: You are using the freeware version of 4t Tray Minimizer.
zh: 您正在使用免費版的 4t Tray Minimizer。

note: Programmer's name for it: resFavoriteWarning
en: It works like Pro version, but Favorites are stored only during the current session of the program.
zh: 此版本與專業版相同，但個人化項目只保存於程式目前的工作階段。

note: Programmer's name for it: vchConfirmUpgrade
en: Are you sure you want to upgrade to the latest version, issued on %s ?
zh: 請問您是否確定要升級到 %s 所發佈的最新版本？

note: Programmer's name for it: vchStatus
en: Status:
zh: 狀態：

note: Programmer's name for it: vchStatusAborting
en: Aborting
zh: 已中止

note: Programmer's name for it: vchStatusIdle
en: Idle
zh: 等待中

note: Programmer's name for it: vchStatusError
en: Error - please check Internet connection
zh: 錯誤 - 請檢查網路連線

note: Programmer's name for it: vchStatusCheckingUpdateVersion
en: Checking version...
zh: 檢查版本中...

note: Programmer's name for it: vchUpgradeNotRequired
en: Upgrade is not required
zh: 沒有更新版本

note: Programmer's name for it: vchWrongOrderID
en: Please check Order ID
zh: 請檢查訂購編號

note: Programmer's name for it: vchOpenMannually
en: Unable to retrieve the latest version.
    Would you like to open the download link in the browser?
zh: 無法取得最新版本。
    請問是否需要於瀏覽器中開啟下載連結？

note: Programmer's name for it: wfButtonNext
en: &Next >
zh: 下一步(&N) >

note: Programmer's name for it: wfButtonFinish
en: &Finish
zh: 完成(&F)

note: Programmer's name for it: resHotKeyGroup_Other
en: Other
zh: 其他

note: Programmer's name for it: WindowIsNotSelected
en: Window is not selected. Please select a window
zh: 請選擇一個視窗

note: Programmer's name for it: WindowSelectorCaption
en: Select window
zh: 選擇視窗

note: Programmer's name for it: resThanksForUsing
en: Thank you for using %s
zh: 感謝您使用 %s

note: Programmer's name for it: resProBenefits
en: To get all benefits of program, order the PRO version.
zh: 為取得所有功能，請訂購專業版本。

en: License...
zh: 授權...

en: Buy Now...
zh: 立即購買...

en: Support...
zh: 支援...

note: Programmer's name for it: resFavHotKey_HideRestore
en: Hide-Restore
zh: 隱藏/還原

note: Programmer's name for it: resFavHotKeyGroup_ForFavorite
en: For favorite
zh: 於個人化

note: Programmer's name for it: resFavHotKeyGroup_ForAllFavorites
en: For all favorite instances
zh: 於所有個人化實例

note: Programmer's name for it: resHotKey_TrayShowHide
en: Show/Hide tray area
zh: 顯示/隱藏通知區域

note: Programmer's name for it: resHotKey_WndMinimize
en: Minimize to taskbar
zh: 最小化

note: Programmer's name for it: resHotKey_WndRollUpDown
en: Roll up/down
zh: 收起/展開

note: Programmer's name for it: resHotKey_WndStayOnTop
en: Stay on top
zh: 最上層顯示(&A)

note: Programmer's name for it: resHotKey_WndMakeTransparent
en: Make transparent
zh: 半透明(&T)

note: Programmer's name for it: resHotKey_AllMinimizeToTray
en: Minimize to tray all windows
zh: 所有視窗最小化到通知區域

note: Programmer's name for it: resHotKey_AllMinimize
en: Minimize all windows
zh: 所有視窗最小化

note: Programmer's name for it: resHotKeyGroup_ActiveWindow
en: For active window
zh: 作用中視窗

note: Programmer's name for it: resHotKeyGroup_AllWindow
en: For all windows
zh: 所有視窗

note: Programmer's name for it: resWinMenu_DefaultOptions
en: Default options was applied
zh: 已套用預設設定

note: Programmer's name for it: resWinMenu_FavoriteOptions
en: Favorite:
zh: 個人化：
